Disney Dining.

In just over 6 weeks I will finally be able to do my Advanced Dining Reservations!! HURRAY! Not going to lie, this has slightly taken over my life and part of me can’t wait to place the Reservations, so I can stop thinking about it. I can’t even begin to tell you how many times I have changed my mind.

I can now confirm all the Restaurants I have decided on:

  1. Be Our Guest.

be-our-guest-restaurant-gallery07

This has ALWAYS been on my list and the one reservation I really want to get. I’m hoping to get a Dinner and Breakfast reservation. Beauty and the Beast is one of my all time favourite Disney movies, so it would only be right to eat here.

2. Rainforest Cafe in Animal Kingdom.

rainforest-cafe-animal-kingdom-gallery01

I would like to eat in every park & it was a toss up between this and Yak & Yati, but looking at the menu online I don’t think I will be able to eat much at Y&Y (I have to be careful what I eat, otherwise I will spend the whole holiday in pain 😦 ). So Rainforest Cafe it is.

3. Raglan Road.

raglan-road-irish-pub-and-restaurant-gallery02

This one is solely for my Dad, he loves Irish Dancing so I thought he would really enjoy this one :).

4. Teppan Edo.

teppan-edo-gallery03

I pretty much just want to book this one for the experience :).

5. Garden Grill.

garden-grill-restaurant-gallery05

I wanted to throw one character dining in & this one seemed to tick all the boxes, mainly because you can meet Pluto and he’s my fave ;). The food also looks really yummy. BONUS!

6. Hoop Dee Doo Revue.

hoop-de-doo-musical-revue-00

Again, this one is about the experience & I wanted something a little bit different – I think most of the family will enjoy this one *fingers-crossed* !

7. Sci-Fi Dine-in Theater.

sci-fi-dine-in-theater-gallery00

I’ve decided on this one for my nieces, I honestly think they will enjoy it here and will LOVE the Milkshakes – again most of the other restaurants in Hollywood Studios didn’t really seem to appeal to me.

I have to say, some of these wouldn’t have necessarily been my first choice, but I am going with 6 other people & you have to try and make everyone happy. If I was going with just my hubby, some of these would have been totally different.

So, in 6 weeks time – lets hope I manage to get my reservations eeeek!

What are your favourite restaurants at Walt Disney World? Let me know in the comments below!

Love,

Debbie xx

*photographs taken from Walt Disney World official website.*

20 thoughts on “Disney Dining.

  1. Be Our Guest is wonderful! If you can get a breakfast reservation they aren’t picky about when you arrive. We arrived at 8 for our 8:20 booking and they let us in which meant we had 45 mins for breakfast and were still in Fantasyland before everybody from Rope Drop!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Actually, I used breakfast ressie to get im early and only ordered coffee. It’s a great way to get in early and get to see the parks before opening and be in line for 7DMT without paying that extra fee. I’ve never had dinner there, but lunch was super delish!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Well, you will want to get a Dinner ressie for BOG then and the you have to eat. But if you can Also snag a pre rope drop breakfast ressie, you can get in early without spending a fortune for bkfst.

        Like

      1. This time last year 😭 I’m absolutely devastated to have to live and work and everything else otherwise we would move to Florida tomorrow and spend every waking moment in Disney x x

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Let’s just do it!!! Lol we are in two minds about our honeymoon – Mexico\Maldives on our own OR take our little one and go have a ball in Disney not too sure yet x I’m so jealous of you!!!!! X

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

