150 Days until Walt Disney World!

back

Only 150 days left to go (eeek!) – although to be honest, its 147 today…I have been SO busy lately, that my posts have been lacking….sorry! I am currently training for a 10K (something I have never done before & to be honest, I’m rather unfit!) and it is taking up a little bit of my time.

So update on where I am with 150 days left to go and since my last post. THE most important thing, I have booked my Dining Reservations – YAY! It was SO much easier than what I was expecting and I managed to get everything I wanted at the times I wanted  phew!

So, where will I be eating? Be Our Guest, for Breakfast and Dinner! Garden Grill for Breakfast, The Hoop Dee Doo Revue, Yak & Yeti, Teppan  Edo, Sci Fi Dine-in Theatre & finally Yachtsman Steakhouse. SO SO SO happy with all my choices and I cant wait to eat in them all…..especially Be Our Guest!

be-our-guest-restaurant-gallery07

Also, booked my Mickeys Not Scary Halloween Party tickets & already know what I’ll be wearing ;). Not going to lie, I’m looking forward to all those sweets / candy! Yum!

The only thing really left to sort are the fast passes now 😮 – it all seems SO real all of a sudden and I cant wait to finally return to the magic :).

Love,

Debbie xx

Leave a Reply

